Sat, 15 Feb | Butchers Hall

Antiques & Collectables Fair

Registration is Closed
Antiques & Collectables Fair

Time & Location

15 Feb 2020, 10:00 – 16:00
Butchers Hall, Tavistock PL19 0AL

About the Event

Our popular Antiques & Cllectables fair returns for 2020 on Sunday March 15th at 10am - 4.00pm to the beautiful Butchers Hall. And then every third sunday of the mounth for rest of the year up until Christmas when we will be in the Town Hall supporting our annual chritsmas market events in our other market venues. 

• Sunday 19th April • Sunday 17th May   • Sunday 21st June   • Sunday 19th July • Sunday 16th Aug • Sunday 20th Sept • Sunday 18th Oct • Sunday 15th Nov

• Sunday 20th Dec in the Town Hall for a Christmas theamed A&C Fair

So please pop along and see what our fantastic traders have on offer!

We have tables left to fill, so who would be interested? Call 01822 617232 or Email Dave at townhall@tavistock.gov.uk to let us know.

Registration is Closed

Share This Event